Call Today! 303.841.4920

19755 East Pikes Peak Ave, Suite 101, Parker, CO 80138

19755 East Pikes Peak Ave, Suite 101, Parker, CO 80138

Zaffore Ruane CPAs PC

  • Client Login – SmartVault – please contact the office if you need assistance 303-841-4920
  • E-mail:  We check our e-mail often during tax season, so feel free to communicate with us via e-mail (sometimes easier than calling). Please allow 48 hours for a response.  DO NOT SEND ANYTHING TO US WITH SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBERS, BANK ACCOUNT NUMBERS ETC VIA E-MAIL.  USE THE PORTAL INSTEAD!!

Our Staff E-mail Addresses:

Kathy Zaffore, CPA  kathyz@zaffore.com
Kim Ruane, CPA  kimr@zaffore.com
Stacey Garrett, CPA  stacey@zaffore.com
Julie Bechtel CPA MT  julie@zaffore.com
Alicia Huang, CPA  alicia@zaffore.com
Kathleen Bell, CPA  kathleenb@zaffore.com
Vicki Hager, Lead Bookkeeper, Tax Tech, IT  vicki@zaffore.com
Michelle Cox, Bookkeeper, Admin  michelle@zaffore.com
Judy Fischer, CPA Assistant  judy@zaffore.com
Glenda Borron, Admin Assistant  glenda@zaffore.com
Cati Meinberg, Admin Assistant  cati@zaffore.com

  • Directions:  We are located in downtown Parker in a pink Victorian house on Pikes Peak Avenue.  Many streets in Parker are called Pikes Peak, so Avenue is important.  Our building is behind Havana’s Bakery and Café, just south (across public parking lot) of the Schoolhouse at Mainstreet and the little white church – Ruth Memorial Chapel – on Mainstreet and west of the Pace Center.  Our front door faces south to Pikes Peak Avenue.  We are on the main floor.